I will be appearing live on The Business Elevation Show with Chris Cooper, airing on VoiceAmerica this Friday, June 7th. More about the show:

Protecting Your Trademarks

Have you considered the important role trademarks play in successful businesses and the ability they can provide you to leverage your brands? Prior to beginning his own practice, my guest Erik Pelton reviewed trademark applications as an Attorney for the U.S. Patent & Trademark Office. In law school beforehand, Erik focused on the convergence of new technologies, communications & intellectual property law during internships for National Public Radio, PBS Broadcasting & The White House. Recognizing the rising value of trademark protection in the information age, Erik launched TMarksman to provide affordable legal assistance for small businesses in need of trademark protection. Since then, his counsel has helped build & sustain strong brands for hundreds of Internet ventures, software companies, inventors, restaurants & small businesses. Join us to find out how you too can ensure your trademarks are protected so you can effectively grow your business.

This episode will be airing live on Friday 7th June 2019 at 8am(PT)/11am(EST)/4pm(GMT).

To listen live or later from the archive please visit http://www.voiceamerica.com/show/1959/

More details at http://chriscooper.co.uk/radio-show/protecting-your-trademarks/

Image result for voiceamerica


Share this blog post >

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.